Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Battlestations» Forums » Rules

Subject: 'Nimble' ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sakari Lahti
Finland
Tampere
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you take the 'nimble' ability's extra action before or between your normal actions, or must it be the last action you take in a phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Siadek
United States
Hawthorne
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You must take your normal action before you take your nimble action.

Page 14 - "Your second action is at a penalty of -3..."

Sorry,

js
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.