Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lock 'n Load: Band of Heroes» Forums » Rules

Subject: MOLOTOV SHAKING A VEHICLE rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carlos S. Olivares PĂ©rez
Spain
Vigo
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A Molotov shakes a Vehicle:

According to errata 1.6.22 "If a Molotov, or a multi-unit attack including a Molotov, Shakes a vehicle when firing on the DFT, the vehicle's Crew must abadon the vehicle and retreat one hex."
According to DFT when a Vehicle is Abandoned "place an Abandoned marker on the Vehicle. (...) Roll 1d6, if the result is 1 place a Good Order Crew under the Vehicle".

So, the Good Order Crew that comes from the 1 on the die, is the Crew that has to retreat one hex.

Or that is not necessary and the underlined expression is just used as "leave the vehicle" not as "the Vehicle is Abandoned".
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.