Recommend
5 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Undermining» Forums » Rules

Subject: When do you get a Reactor action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pieter
Netherlands
Maastricht
flag msg tools
Good intentions are no substitute for a good education.
badge
I take my fun very seriously.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you build a reactor, you get an extra action. Do you already get that action in the turn that you build the reactor?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
matt tolman
Canada
Calgary
Alberta
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Look for my first published game, Undermining! Coming soon from Z-man games.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup! :)
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pieter
Netherlands
Maastricht
flag msg tools
Good intentions are no substitute for a good education.
badge
I take my fun very seriously.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, then we played that correctly.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Craig.
United States
Cincinnati
Ohio
flag msg tools
...
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
mopeymatt wrote:
Flyboy Connor wrote:
When you build a reactor, you get an extra action. Do you already get that action in the turn that you build the reactor?

Yup!


Really? Fantastic! My wife and I are in the middle of our first game (stopped for the evening) and played it that the Reactor bonus doesn't happen until the next turn since it didn't really explicitly say in the instructions. We will finish this game that way and then play it the proper way next time.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Troy
Canada
Stratford
Ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Flyboy Connor wrote:
When you build a reactor, you get an extra action. Do you already get that action in the turn that you build the reactor?


I had this same questions last night when my wife and I played a couple 2 player games and had this same question. We played that it activated immediately meaning you got the extra action that turn. Nice to find we played it right
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.