Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ninjato» Forums » Rules

Subject: The Dojo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Schilling
United States
New York
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry if this has already been covered. I read through the rules postings but didn't see it.

If you have '0' cards you pick '4' cards. You take the '3' cards that are face up. Do you replace the '3' cards and select '1' card and then replace that card OR do you take the first card off the top of the deck and then replace the '3' cards?

Thanks! Love the game!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rik Van Horn
United States
Livonia
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules say to replace the face up cards only AFTER you finish filling your hand.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.