Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

MIL (1049)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Another rules questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ondrej S
Czech Republic
Praha
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1) The lands in the to be conquered stacks are on the fertile side?

2)In game conquerde land from another knight stays on the side, on it was conquered?

3) If no single knight goes to the court, the first player is the player, who was it this round?

I suppose, answer on all 3 questions is yes, just to be sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jose Luis
msg tools
That's right (answer on all 3 questions is yes)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.