chaos queen
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

I just got the game and worked through the rules.

One question popped up:

Let's assume there is a four player game and one of the adventure cards shows a creature.

All 4 players decide to fight this creature. Two of them want to go alone, the two other players want to align against it. How is this situation resolved? Can the two allies outbid the single mages, or do they have to go alone as well?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jochen Schwinghammer
Germany
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
mb
Jeder Spieler muss für sich alleine bieten.

Viel Spaß bei Z&D!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
chaos queen
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Danke!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.