Have to ask this question on behalf of one of the other players, although I find the answer quite obvious:
Rules page 8 wrote:
Bank Representative: At the beginning of each preparation turn, you may place any number of coins on the Bank Representative. These coins cannot be used any more. When the game ends, score the prestige points corresponding to the amount of coins you invested during the game.
So when exactly do you place money on the bank representative:
A) At the beginning of each preparation turn, before using any action tokens.
B) Any other time (please explain).
According to the rules it must be A, but the other player said it made no sense and he claimed that it must be before you move your cubes to the performers (which is the Distribution Phase).
Please help me convince him that he is wrong.