Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Balanx» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moves question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Hahn
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you only move "free" balls? By this I mean do they have to be at the end of a row to move sideways or to jump? For example, from the back of the board forward, if you had BWWBS, where B=Black, W=White, and S=Space, could the first black ball jump over the two white balls and the next black ball into the space that becomes available? Or does a ball that get moved have to be at the end of a row?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Farrell
Australia
Rozelle
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Averagely Inadequate
badge
Buster Keaton from 'Go West'
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As far as I could tell you can jump from anywhere in the row. That question didn't occur to us. We played twice and the game seemed to work OK...

Now, after 3 years, you can return to your game with the correct rules :-).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Spencer C
Canada
GTA
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm pretty sure you can move any ball.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.