Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Oltre Mare» Forums » Rules

Subject: First turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Cote
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During the first turn, you have no Cargo stack. So what is the ruling for maximum cards you can have in your hand, and how many are you required to play during the Main Phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Geo
Greece
Athens
Marousi
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The card you draw to determine your starting harbour is your first Cargo card.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.