Hey! Watch where you point that thing :)
When using this card can you place it on ANY occupied round space? In addition, it states that you can place it on a round space you already occupy. Does that mean you can perform the action of the round space twice? Any help would be appreciated!
Your ship can be placed on any "round" space that already has a ship. Even a space that already has one of your own ships. This allows you to take one action for each ship...twice if you have two ships on one round space.
The one exception to this is the last round space "Heliopolis" (shown on the bottom of page 9 in the rules). That Nile card can not be played on Heliopolis.