Yes, the swapped figure will be able to charge. Swapping counts as entering a cell. I infer this from the following ruling from the offical FAQ (check them out here.
Q: If I use the Teleport or Swap abilities to place a creature into a cell that contains a creature
with Ambush, does Ambush trigger?
A: Yes. Both Teleport and Swap cause a miniature to go from one cell in the dreamscape to another. This meets
the glossary denition of \enter", so Ambush will trigger. The only way to get a creature into a cell without it
being Ambushed is to spawn the creature there. This is possible with either Reinforce or a normal spawn if an
enemy with Ambush is in the same cell.