GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,779 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
16 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Kaiser's Pirates» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo play: Phantom Player recognizing LP Raiders / Prize ships? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Louis Morneau
Canada
Québec
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi. I tried this game last night - Solitaire rules. I really liked it but I was not sure of one thing.

When the PP intercepts a Raider or Prize ship (or use cards like Transfer Command that need a recognized target), do you consider these ships recognized automatically? If not, what's the trigger for the PP to recognize these ships before being able to intercept them?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Bradshaw
England
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They are either already recognised through a previous action, or they remain unrecognised and therefore can't be attacked - if such circumstances occur on the role of a 2 on the part of the PP then his turn ends.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.