GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
10,300 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
14 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

A Game of Thrones: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mammoth Riders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nenad Mitrovic
msg tools
mbmbmb
http://www.cardgamedb.com/index.php/GoTCards.html/_/a-time-o...

I have two question.

1. Can you kneel Heart of the Kingdom to give some caracter +1?
2. Can you kneel x kingdom location to give +x to one caracter?

Thanks in advance
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Johnson
United States
San Ramon
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes to both 1 and 2. But why did you title this "Mammoth Riders"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nenad Mitrovic
msg tools
mbmbmb
Oh sorry something get wrong. I ask same question twice.
My question was
http://www.cardgamedb.com/index.php/GoTCards.html/_/defender...

"After you play Mammoth Riders, you cannot play any further cards from your hand this round."

So whati is round?, is that men if you play Mammoth Riders in marshaling, you cant play anymore cards in marshaling phase, or you cant play cards until next plot phase?
So round is one phase or round is all seven phases?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Rice
United States
LIHUE
HI
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All Seven Phases.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nenad Mitrovic
msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.