GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
14 Days Left
Although the FAQ on hasbro.com is pretty clear, I still want to make sure with you.
If I lose the requirements for an Objective that I have earned must I return the Objective to the board?
If you earn an Objective you can't lose it (unless you do something stupid like get your butt kicked and get booted from the game).
If I won the "Occupy Europe" Objective in my turn, it means that I will always keep this Objective. It won't matter if in later turns, I lose some of my territories in Europe. I will still own that Objective, right?
I always prefer to double check with someone even when I have a slight doubt.
Note: The only way to lose the Objectives is to be eliminated from the game.
- Last edited Fri Dec 2, 2011 9:34 am (Total Number of Edits: 2)
- Posted Fri Dec 2, 2011 9:28 am
You are right, you can't lose an objective..
You are correct. Once you earn an Objective, you cannot lose it.
The only way you can lose Objectives, is for another player to destroy ALL your troop pieces from the map (eliminate). If that happens, the other player takes all your Objectives, but remember, the other player does not take the Rewards (those are eliminated from the game entirely).