Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Empire of the Sun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Air units reacting out of the China air box rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Davidson

Livonia
Michigan
msg tools
Kirk "The Man" Douglas (Vikings)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Need clarification on the china air box. It says to get there or back you count it as one leg. I also read that for all intents and purposes the China air box is Kunming (on a reply to another question asked by someone that Mark H. answered). If this is so, can air units with bracketed extended range react out of the china air box to participate in a battle?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Herman
United States
New York
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
zhodanicommando wrote:
Need clarification on the china air box. It says to get there or back you count it as one leg. I also read that for all intents and purposes the China air box is Kunming (on a reply to another question asked by someone that Mark H. answered). If this is so, can air units with bracketed extended range react out of the china air box to participate in a battle?


Yes
3 
 Thumb up
0.10
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Davidson

Livonia
Michigan
msg tools
Kirk "The Man" Douglas (Vikings)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, most appreciated
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.