Popular Tags: [View All]
Karen Knoblaugh
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
If you are removing an opponent's last minion and he also has a building there, do you remove the building as well? Can the building exist without at least one minion?

Also, say you have a city space that has one building and two minions, one of them yours, but the trouble marker was previously removed due to a card action. You now add another of your minions to the city - can you add the trouble marker even though there is a building present or can you never have a building and a trouble marker in the same city space?

I'm brand new to this game and didn't see this mentioned in the rules.
Thanks for any help,
Karen.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
H-B-G
United Kingdom
Halesowen
West Midlands
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Karenv731 wrote:
If you are removing an opponent's last minion and he also has a building there, do you remove the building as well? Can the building exist without at least one minion?

The building remains. Buildings are only removed by effects that state they remove buildings (e.g. Fire Brigade)

Quote:
Also, say you have a city space that has one building and two minions, one of them yours, but the trouble marker was previously removed due to a card action. You now add another of your minions to the city - can you add the trouble marker even though there is a building present or can you never have a building and a trouble marker in the same city space?

You add a trouble marker. Buildings can only be built in areas with no trouble, but once they are up, there is nothing to stop trouble happening later.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Fung
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Karenv731 wrote:

The building remains. They're pretty hard to get rid of.

Quote: