GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
7,813 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
22 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Roxelana vs Istanbul captured? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Marco Poutré
Canada
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu
Quebec
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Yes... I still like 'em 35 years later...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So, what happens if Istanbul has been captured by the Hapsburgs, Suleiman is on the map and someone plays Roxelana to return him to Istanbul?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin
United States
San Diego area
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The designer recently stated (I believe on the Consimworld forums) that the card isn't playable if Istanbul has been captured.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.