Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World War II: Barbarossa 1941» Forums » Rules

Subject: A Quick Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Chandler
Arizona (AZ)
flag msg tools
Gott Mit Uns!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When a machine gun or artillery has a deploy order checked and is attacked in close combat can it defend itself normally as if if it were ready?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yiannis Avramandis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Good question.

Since the only limitation is the ammo availability I suppose it's ok for the MG\Gun to defend normally.

Additionally, since the crew defends with special close assault dice, in my opinion, the status of the MG/Gun is immaterial.

An official answer on this and every other unanswered post, would be more than welcome.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.