Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingdom Builder» Forums » Rules

Subject: PORT tile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Guillaume Gaudé
France
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi all.

When using the PORT tile : if there is no more free Water hex, I guess the action skipped ?

(OK, why having played it then ? ...)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Williams
Poland
Wrocław
Dolny Śląsk
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
Yes, just like (e.g.) if you don't have 3-in-a-row then the Tavern tile is not useful.

Although I find it hard to believe there would be a situation in a real game with no free water hex... did this question actually appear in a real game?
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.