Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Risk Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question concerning scars rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Hooker
msg tools
Just looking for some clarification concerning scars. If a scar can be played before an attack roll, can anyone play it? If player 1 attacks player 2, can player 3 use a scar card? Fantastic feel to this game so far. Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don Alexander
United States
Saline
MI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes! Whomever speaks first can indeed play a scar that applies. Even someone not in that particular battle.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Hooker
msg tools
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Waterman
United States
Commerce Township
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. However be careful - some scars can only be played BY THE DEFENDING PLAYER (the one who is currently being attacked.)

Montebanc
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.