GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,221 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
17 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cambria» Forums » Rules

Subject: one more rules question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
paul Engle
United States
milford
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Ok just one more question say you role differnt locked up numbers, tied all around for example. What do you do? I'm guessing if you role you have to place so what do you do?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
paul Engle
United States
milford
New Jersey
flag msg tools
never mind. I just saw the rule wheere the number of a space of a capytured fort can still be used. didn't realize that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.