Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cambria» Forums » Rules

Subject: boat changing die roll rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
paul Engle
United States
milford
New Jersey
flag msg tools
just want to make sure i got this right. if i have a cube in a 3 boat and roll 2,3 i can change the 2 and then have two 3's and remove someone on the 3 road. is that right?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Vogel
United States
Hayward
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.