Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sentinels of the Multiverse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Megalopolis- Traffic Pile Up rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jamie Shepherd
Canada
Tecumseh
ontario
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

Does this environment card stop ever instance that a hero could draw a card or just skip the draw phase.

Ex. Could bunker still use his Initialize power?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Arenson
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't think Bunker can use his draw a card pile when Traffic Pileup is in play.

Consider that Bunker's Ammo Card explicitly says that Bunker can draw a card even when other cards says he cannot. There's no such instruction for Bunker's power to draw a card.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Kayati
United States
Worthington
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I find it best to not read anything into the cards. If it meant no drawing in just the Draw Phase, that's what it would say.

So, no drawing of cards at all is the way I read it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.