Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lakes and detraining rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ahmed Hadzi
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm confused about the lakes. Do they count as one giant hex that touches many hexes (similar to Balkans and Finland)?

Based on the example which explains the supply for unit in Leningrad I would assume so.

Now here is the question. If Sevastopol is USSR controlled and USSR player has units on trains (ships, whatever), can they detrain in hex south from Danube and East of that Marsh hex? It would be within 2 hexes from Sevastopol.

Assuming of course that it is not in EZOC and that it can trace overland supply line.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No need to ask the same question in two diferent places.

I answered your query in the other identical topic you started.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.