Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Quarriors! Rise of the Demons» Forums » Rules

Subject: Corrupted Primordial Ooze rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Patrick Carr
United States
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a question concerning the corrupted primordial ooze card. I noticed that it says that it can have a strength with a maximum of five, depending on the amount of corrupted quidity there is available in the wilds, but what happens if it has all been doled out to everyone? Does that creature become useless. My girlfriend and I managed to hammer through all the corrupted quidity rather quickly, and found that as a bit of a hole. Some explanation would be grand.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Bennett
United States
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
just like the ooze with the power equil to the number of quidity in used piles, if the number of corrupted quidity in the wilds becomes 0 then the creature becomes a 0 0 creature dying instantly
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.