Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Alba Longa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sentinel , Asisi, and sabotaging clarification wanted. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robèr Boonmann
Netherlands
Geldrop
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

You've played all the three things correctly.

1. The sentinel isn't being sabotaged. It prevents the first sabotage, so the attacker doesn't get a thing.

2. Yes. You may take as many spoils as the sabotage-indicator says

3. Yes. Attackers perform Sabotage in descending attack strength order. One at a time per attacker.

Have fun with Alba Longa
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.