Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Big Five» Forums » Rules

Subject: Discard 2 or more cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Shoda
Japan
Zushi
Kanagawa
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mb
When you discard 2 or more cards as a reward (of making Big Five or 2 rows of 4th cards etc), can you discard some from your hand and some from your deck? In other words, suppose you discard 3 cards, there are 4 possibilities:

1. Discard 3 from your hand (if you still have it)
2. Discard 2 from your hand and 1 from your deck.
3. Discard 1 from your hand and 2 from your deck.
4. Discard 3 from your deck.

Is that correct? It is not sure from the translated rule.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, according to the German rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Laszlo Molnar
Hungary
Budapest
Hungary
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that's correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.