Rick May
United States
Pinellas Park
FL
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
There are several house cards in the game which have special abilities that are triggered if one is being supported (or, conversely, not supported) in combat. My question is, does this reference even support from one's own units/armies OR does it require support from another player's units/armies? My gut tells me that it would be the former, but it would make it more interesting if it had to be the latter.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flbbd2fl
France
flag msg tools
mb
Any support is valid.

I suppose it's even true for a strength 0 support.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.