Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Innovation» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rocketry rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Toni O.
Finland
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi!

I didn't find good answer to this question from the forums. If my opponent has for example 1,1,5 and 6 in his score pile and I use Rocketry's dogma, can I choose that 5 and 6 are returned(assuming that I have 4 clocks) or do I have to just choose 2 random cards from the score pile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joseph DiMuro
United States
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You get to choose which cards are returned.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Cieslik
United States
Arlington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Banana!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, you get to choose.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mat Nowak
Canada
Halifax
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You get to choose which cards, and don't forget that since Rocketry is a non-demand dogma, everyone with the same amount or more Clocks than you HAS to perform it too (before you get to execute it), so you may feel the negative effects of Rocketry yourself.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.