Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Phantom Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does Easy Money's -1 count during Home Bound? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
C B
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does Easy Money's -1 to enemy rolls count during Home Bound events?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
benji test
msg tools
mbmb
Hello,
Look at the errata file available on DVG website:
"EA-6A and EB-66 Site and Bandit modifiers also modify attacks from Event cards"

Regards
ST
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.