Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Slapshot» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question on the Flood / Borg card in Kwanchai's Super Slapshot rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Craig Duncan
United States
Ithaca
New York
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In Kwanchai's Super Slapshot the Borg card and the Flood card knock out all other bruisers.

I assume this means that both players involved in the game at hand dispose of their bruisers as soon as the Flood or Borg is played. (Or is it just the OPPONENT who has to discard all his/her bruisers, and NOT the owner of the Flood or Borg card?)

My question = do they draw new cards immediately to replace these discarded bruisers? If not, won't they be short of players for the game at hand?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.