Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Risk Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Powers Question (Packet C) **Spoilers** rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dennis "Moped" Sell
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
I for one welcome our new computer overlords.
badge
Excuse me while I go put out some fires, literally. -ENC Matt Paniczko
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As it relates to the comeback power, assuming the faction has already received a comeback power previously, does a faction only get to use the comeback power after it has be knocked out of the game or is it active from the start? Changes from another packet make me start to question this; I originally thought it was an innate power like the green starting power.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Dupuis
United States
Burien
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
once a faction has a comeback power on their card, it's always active.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dennis "Moped" Sell
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
I for one welcome our new computer overlords.
badge
Excuse me while I go put out some fires, literally. -ENC Matt Paniczko
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Chris,

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.