Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Antiquity» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many buildings can build in phase 2 per turn? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jerry Lin
China
flag msg tools
A easy question, but I am not very sure. How many buildings can I build in one turn? For example, in the first turn, 1-4 house is free, so can I build them together and then the cartshop in turn 1?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tare Panda
United States
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As many building as you have ressources (and space), so yes the first four houses are free and that will be the first thing you we build at the start.
Cheers
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Jean
Canada
Québec City
Québec
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As much as you want!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ade Lewis
United Kingdom
Wiltshire
flag msg tools
Avatar

As much as you can afford without detriment to everything else. cool

Sometimes its easy to build houses when you have a glut of resources but is that really what you want to do?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.