Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Russian Campaign (fourth and fifth editions)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ground Movement Restrictions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastian Hon
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This may be a basic question... if a ground unit stops at entering a mountain / swamp / jungle hex, does it stop again when it enters the next mountain / swamp / jungle hex at the next impulse or turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles McLellan
United States
Huntsville
Alabama
flag msg tools
Yes.

Jungle? What game are you actually playing?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kev.
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Read & Watch at www.bigboardgaming.com
Avatar
lol.. i think he means the swamps.... the jungles in Russia were a bitch tho.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Hon
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. I mean the woods.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.