Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Merchants & Marauders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are Special Weapons discarded after use? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J. Chris Miller
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tried finding some info on this, and the rules don't seem to indicate. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ægir Æxx
Iceland
Reykjavik
Gullbringusysla
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you'll have to buy new ones at the next port. If you survive...
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wiedewiet
Netherlands
Tilburg
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
Training field technicians at trade school level
badge
“The moment you doubt whether you can fly, you cease for ever to be able to do it."
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
coyotemoon722 wrote:
Tried finding some info on this, and the rules don't seem to indicate. Thanks.

Are you reading the same rulebook as me? Because it's right in there! Not even hidden or anything, right there under 'Special Weapons' shake

4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J. Chris Miller
United States
Plano
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Oh, yeah it's under combat. I figured it would be under the Port information, or on the player aid (it does not include grape and chain shot instructions on the player aid.) Thanks for your help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Buetow
United States
McHenry
Illinois
flag msg tools
Combat Commander Archivist
badge
Move! Advance! Fire! Rout! Recover! Artillery Denied! Artillery Request! Command Confusion...say what?!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's page 15. So you don't have a page that talks a out Plundering or Dying and Retirement?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.