Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Munchkin Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions about items... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin R
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry if these questions have already been asked. I looked around the forums and couldn't find an answer. I've got a few questions regarding the use of items.
1. Can you play DxM cards (that aren't race or class cards) right out of your hand or do they need to be in play on your belt?
2. Can all the cards that say "usable only once" can be played directly out of your hand or your belt?
3. How are cards that are called "thingie" such as the "Wand of Dowsing" (magic thingie) that don't say anything about how many hands are required used? Are they attached to your character's hand slots even though they don't require hands or do you put them into your belt and use them once and than discard it?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.