Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Vinhos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiplier question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nikos Kalfin
Greece
N.Makri / Athens
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The multiplier bonus of Allessandro that sais "discard a wine and earn VPs equal its value" (the one one the top right)

Does it mean that you must sacrifise a second wine? i.e. one to move the barel and a second that will earn you the vps?

thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tobias
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
ektorakos wrote:
Does it mean that you must sacrifise a second wine? i.e. one to move the barel and a second that will earn you the vps?


That's how we always played it.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vital Lacerda
Portugal
Oeiras
flag msg tools
designer
badge
2010 - Vinhos, 2012 - CO2, 2014 - kanban, 2015 - The Gallerist, 2016 - Vinhos Deluxe, 2017 - Lisboa, 2018 - Escape Plan, CO2 Second Chance and Dragon Keepers - Maybe: 2019 - ROTW Portugal and On Mars, 2020 - Kanban Deluxe Edition
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.