Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World War II: Barbarossa 1941» Forums » Rules

Subject: Withdraw + Deploy Order at the Start rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yiannis Avramandis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a unit start the game in Withdraw Order so as to move on the first turn?

Are all units supposed to be Deployed at Start so they can Fire immediately or do they have to Deploy first?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Kleihege
United States
Burtchville
Michigan
flag msg tools
mb
We have played that you can start in any mode - you just have to mark the front of the card as to what it's mode is at the start.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.