Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game – Return to Mirkwood» Forums » Rules

Subject: Return to Mirkwood - in play? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bjorn and
Norway
flag msg tools
My son and I played this and we manage to explore the last quest but in order to finish we have to kill all creatures in play and there was a hill troll which had "Forest Snare" attachement on it. My question is if the hill troll is in play or not.
We were not sure so we played on and got slaughtered in the next 2 rounds!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Morris
Scotland
Harrogate
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
designer
Join the BGG Folding @Home Team !!
badge
This user had more :gg: than sense
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
HoVonBlitzen wrote:
My son and I played this and we manage to explore the last quest but in order to finish we have to kill all creatures in play and there was a hill troll which had "Forest Snare" attachement on it. My question is if the hill troll is in play or not.
We were not sure so we played on and got slaughtered in the next 2 rounds!


Yes, it was in play. There is a very clear definition of in play in the rules.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.