Recommend
7 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Empires: Builder Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Glenn, we need some help! rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Thierry Camprubi
France
Amanvillers
Moselle
flag msg tools
Mage Knight est excellentissime !! > Mage Knight is a blast !!
badge
Mon rêve ?...Pouvoir enfin jouer à WotR > My dream?... for heaven's sake, play WotR
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I just received this fabulous expansion and was planning to have a game this week, but there is definitely one question that must be answered before by someone self-assured...
how can we know how much time it is allowed to use a capital building?
i mean, i can't understand if a capital building effect can be played several times or just one time... some tiles specifies "each turn" but some others don't specifie anything although I know that they can be used at each capital buiding phase.
For example, Mint, Trading house and Papal Edict don't specifie anything : am I supposed to understand that they can be used just 1 time ?

Same thing for the nation benefits : Great Britain : Take one dollar from each player... each turn ? (I think yes), but in this case, why is this specified "/turn" on the other Great Britain tile? (as I assume that the benefit comes during the capital building phase for both tiles).

a complete answer would be much appreciated!

Edited for spelling mistakes.
9 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Richbourg
United States
Arlington
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
This is Kyoshi, our adopted Shiba Inu.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And Mayflower, and many others ...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.