Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

No Retreat! The Russian Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can a city by captured by a unit moving through it? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Bankler
United States
San Antonio
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
"Keep Summer Safe!"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We've been playing that way, but I don't see a rule either way.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carl Paradis
Canada
montreal
Québec
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Bankler wrote:
We've been playing that way, but I don't see a rule either way.


Yes, you do capture it by passing through it.

Page 15:

[12.7.1] Controlling VP Hexes: A Victory Point hex is “controlled”
by a side if its units were the last to pass through or occupy it.


Now report to the nearest game rules reader re-education Gulag!
11 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.