Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Arduous Beginning» Forums » Rules

Subject: DR Combat Result rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Kmak
United States
Parrish
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If there are two units in a hex and a DR combat result is rolled do you retreat one unit or both?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joshua Gottesman
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Panzer2C wrote:
If there are two units in a hex and a DR combat result is rolled do you retreat one unit or both?


Both units must retreat.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.