Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Risk Legacy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Non intellego rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stridsvagn S
Sweden
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
I don't get one of Imperial Balkanias starting powers. What does You still draw a resource card at the end of a turn where you expand into 4+ territories, even if you didn't conquer a territory. mean?

Is it simply that Balkania can draw a card, even though they didn't actually attack and conquer a territory BUT they did expand into at least 4 territories?

Det är säkert en fråga som beror på mina bristande kunskaper i engelska.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jordan S.
United States
Colorado
flag msg tools
Names and numbers.
badge
I haven't changed this in years and I don't intend to start now.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Tobnac wrote:
Is it simply that Balkania can draw a card, even though they didn't actually attack and conquer a territory BUT they did expand into at least 4 territories?


Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stridsvagn S
Sweden
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Wow, fast answers from the other side of the Atlantic. Aren't you supposed to be at work or be in school?

Thank you for your quick answer.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mar hawkman
msg tools
For all have sinned and fallen short of the glory
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
some of us have a more flexible schedule.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.