Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mass Defection Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Watne
United States
Burlington
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Good times.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe it would. Interrupts occur before any movement would have taken place, so if a culture card targets multiple figures in a square as an interrupt, it'd affect all of them regardless of your intentions after the interrupt effect.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ricardo Donoso
Brazil
RIBEIRÃO PRETO
Sao Paulo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Your move was interrupted, so, you actually never split the figures.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.