Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Incursion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Anyway to free a character from Hans? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
James Luksich
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Or do you just have to kill the 6 fortitude, 4 wound SOB?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Peterson
United States
Normal
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It has been a while, but if I recall, there's no "breakaway" rolls or things like that. You just move away on your figure's activation.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Sinodinos
Canada
Laval
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
scubadawg1 wrote:
It has been a while, but if I recall, there's no "breakaway" rolls or things like that. You just move away on your figure's activation.

Not exactly -but James got it right. If Hans succeeds with his Harpoon attack, there's no breaking away from him -at least not until Han's is dead.
But keep in mind that if the harpooned APE (or MI-13) character dies as a result of the attack; Hans must spend 1 AP to remove the harpoon.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Peterson
United States
Normal
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JJ Sino wrote:
scubadawg1 wrote:
It has been a while, but if I recall, there's no "breakaway" rolls or things like that. You just move away on your figure's activation.

Not exactly -but James got it right. If Hans succeeds with his Harpoon attack, there's no breaking away from him -at least not until Han's is dead.
But keep in mind that if the harpooned APE (or MI-13) character dies as a result of the attack; Hans must spend 1 AP to remove the harpoon.


Oops. Memory isn't serving me as I age! Thanks for the correction.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Sinodinos
Canada
Laval
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Glad 2 B of service -and here's a thumbs-up for you my man! cool
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Peterson
United States
Normal
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
JJ Sino wrote:
Glad 2 B of service -and here's a thumbs-up for you my man! cool


Back atcha!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.