Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bios: Megafauna» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring Rounds - Do Culture Animals count for Population? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
German Mike
United States
Hudson
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb
4.4 Scoring Rounds
[...]a. Count Population. Your population is the sum of all animals on the map for all your species.[...]

Does that include culture animals (animals on the culture map spaces) or is it map animals only?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Watts
United Kingdom
Southwell
Notts
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Since Culture animals are not specifically mentioned in 4.4 i don't think they are counted in the scoring round.

However, during 18.1b Determining the Winner, each Map animal and Culture animal is worth one victory point.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.