Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Normandy '44» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hex Terrain Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter Gibson
New Zealand
Auckland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
I have attacked from 2333 into 2332. Both of us playing agreed that this is not attacking from a flooded hex or across a flooded hexside but I wanted to see if anyone else had a different interpretation of the map.

Anyone have a different opinion?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Jones
United States
Leland
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I would agree with your interpretation of the hexes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Gibson
New Zealand
Auckland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Skip Franklin
United States
Oklahoma City
OK
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sage345 wrote:
I would agree with your interpretation of the hexes.


Me too.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JIM MCFETRIDGE
United States
Sacramento
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What about hex 2518? Can an armored unit enter the hex from the north even though the hex is partially flooded?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.