Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Little Dead Riding Hood» Forums » Rules

Subject: Retreat from failed combat rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ax Bits
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
After failing in combat the player is retreating. If the space they are retreating to is occupied by another player, do they need to continue retreating to a vacant space?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob Richardson
msg tools
mb
Hi,

I have this exact same question. We haven't started playing, yet, but we thought of this issue immediately after reading the rules. The way I see it, there are two ways to resolve this issue:

1) Force the losing player to move back two spaces (or more, if more players are in a line).
2) Temporarily allow the players to occupy the same space.

We're going to play with the first option, and see how it works.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.