Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Band of Brothers: Screaming Eagles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Turn of Entry rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
beresford dickens
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
If a Turn of Entry is listed, is it mandatory for all units to enter on that turn (or try to enter) or can entry be deferred? I ask because of course it is possible for reduced units to fail the Morale Check necessary to enter.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Krohn
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
You keep using that word. I do not think it means what you think it means.
badge
Ahhh....my misspent youth...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep, it can be deferred - either intentionally or not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.