mfl134
United States
Havertown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
My words literally betray me.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I most auction games, once you have passed you cannot re-enter, though there have been exceptions.

I feel that you cannot re-enter bidding, but just wanted to be sure.


The part that makes me a little unsure is the section on Taking Order Cards. In this section the rules state "Once a player passes, he may take no further order cards this turn."

All that is said in the other section the bidding ends "when all others have passed". Though this likely implies that you done once you passes, it could mean "when all others have passed in a row".

Thanks.
"when all others have passed
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.